2023 at a glance:

(Dates, times, & details may change slightly.  Please check website before any event/activity for final details.)

  1. Saturday, February 11 [10AM - 4PM] = Gateway Marriage Seminar
    • Gateway's yearly marriage conference
  2. Saturday, February 11 [4PM - 7PM] = Parents Night Out
    • Parents have a dinner date right after the Marriage Conference while the children stay at church for free food and activities
  3. Monday, February 20 [10AM - 3PM] = Gateway Family Day
    • 1st out of 2 yearly Gateway family event days
    • winter sports, hot chocolate, maple syrup taffy, chili, sliding hill, snowball target, Life Group snow-man competition
  4. Saturday, March 4 [11AM - 1PM] = Life Group Olympics
    • The start of monthly Life Group games (minute-to-win-it style) followed by potluck lunch
  5. Friday, March 24 - Saturday, March 25 = Gateway Vision Seminars
    • 1st out of 2 yearly Gateway vision focused/casting seminar
  6. Friday, April 14 - Saturday, April 15 = Global Awakening Healing Conference
    • Yearly conference by 2nd year students from Global Awakening
  7. Sunday, August 6 [10AM - 3PM] = Gateway Family Day
    • 2nd out of 2 yearly Gateway family event days
    • O'Brien home (112 O'Donnell Cr., Braeside, ON)
    • Sunday service, Baptisms, BBQ, games, swimming
  8. Saturday, August 26 [12PM - 2PM] = Corn Roast
  9. Friday, September 22 - Saturday, September 23 = Gateway Vision Seminar
    • 2nd out of 2 yearly Gateway vision focused/casting seminar
  10. Friday, November 3 - Saturday, November 4 = Gateway Family of God Conference
    • yearly Gateway conference with in-house speakers
  11. Saturday, November 25 [1PM - 8PM] = Arnprior Santa Claus Parade
    • Start off in Gateway Church Parking Lot decorating float and preparing handouts
    • 6PM parade starts at No Frills
    • Walk parade route waving, smiling, and handing out candy canes
  12. Saturday, December 16 [4PM - 7PM] = Gateway Family Christmas
    • Bon Fires, hot chocolate, chili, Christmas lights/tree/music/activities

Each of the above activities/events/conferences/seminars will require volunteers for:  food, children, setup & breakdown, serving, etc...

If you want to help out, please email our office: info@gatewaychurch.ca

 
Next
Steps